Contact

All the issues, questions of registration please feel free to contact     info@nez-crosskart.eu or ingusbelakovs@gmail.com  or please call Ingus Belakovs: +371 29835 504 

NEZ Crosskart Commission:

Commission chairwoman:  

Heli Lahti-Saloranta                                  heli.lahti-saloranta@kone.com           Tel: +358405932297        (Finland)

Vice chairman :              

 Janis Belakovs                                            janis@palleteries.lv                                     Tel: +37129550365           (Latvia)                  

Members:

Laur Langeproon                                      laur@langeproon.ee                                   (Estonia)

Geir Iversen                                                geir.k.iversen@gmail.com                       (Norway)

Michael Skaarup                                     michael.skaarup@hotmail.com            (Denmark)

Torgny Johansson                                  torgny.johansson@sbf.se                         (Sweden)

Advisors:

Oleg Homichev                                      extremekart@yandex.ru                            (Russia)